Bon Voyage Results

Congratulations to the following teams on winning their respective divisions at this year’s Bon Voyage!

Division A: Jeff Thomas, Fallon Chaytor, Colin Thomas, Nancy Eason

Division B: Rob Thomas, Cathy Cunningham, Shawn Kennell, Noelle Thomas-Kennell

Division C: Neil Power, Andria Walsh, Dana Peckham, Julie Peckham

Division D: Mark Fajertag, Sarah Ford, Adam Ford, Heidi Trickett