Traveler’s Provincials – Club Representatives

Congratulations to the 2 Men’s and Women’s Teams who will be representing the St. John’s Curling Club at the Traveler’s Provincials in Corner Brook from January 10th – 15th. 


Men’s Teams:

Team Routledge (Skip – Steve Routledge, Third – Scott Eaton, Second – Mark Flynn, Lead – Darren Wall)

Team Symonds (Skip – Andrew Symonds, Third – Mark Healy, Second – Dave Noftall, Lead – Keith Jewer)


Women’s Teams:

Team Dunne (Skip – Wendy Dunne, Third – Jennifer Taylor, Second – Andrea Heffernan, Lead – Susie Ennis)

Team Kent (Skip – Samantha Kent, Third – Sydney Worthman, Second – Nicole Amirault, Lead – Jessica Flemming)


Good Luck and Good Curling!